Haircare 101: Lee Stafford

It seems that wavy or undone hair is always in – especially in the summer months. Personally I love the ‘just woke up’ or ‘beach hair’ looks. I think it can totally change an outfit as well – something quite fancy, can be taken down slightly, with the undone hair.  I have been trying lots of different products to try and give my hair this look – and this one stood out!

The Lived in Spray from Lee Stafford.

 

Processed with Rookie Cam

A light spray on the bottoms of my hair, a quick scrunch and I am left with this perfect undone, but not crispy or too beachy hair. Its perfect for everyday. I straighten my hair as its quite frizzy, and then give this a spray, and go! Its ideal! It gives the perfect ‘lived in’ day two or three (but not greasy!) hair. It also leaves a nice healthy shine.

I’m going to try more texturising or beach sprays, but for now, I love this! I have been enjoying changing up my hair style slightly, as I’m not much of risk taker with my hair, this makes me feel like I’ve made more of an effort (even though it looks like I haven’t had to do anything – just simply wake up!) than just the straightened look I normally go for.

 

 

 

The 101 x

Leave a Reply

